405 E. Main St., P.O. Box 108, Anamosa, IA 52205

319-462-3511 | 319-462-4540 (fax)

blutgen@wcinet.com



Managing Editor: Beth Lutgen | blutgen@wcinet.com

Editor: Jake Bourgeois | jake.bourgeois@wcinet.com

Sports Editor: Daryl Schepanski | daryl.schepanski@wcinet.com

Advertising Representative: Kelly Behrends | kelly.behrends@wcinet.com

Office/Sales Assistant: Dani Ortmann | dani.ortmann@wcinet.com

PO Box 249, Solon, IA 52333

319-624-2233 | 319-624-1356 (fax)

Leader@EconomistLeader.com



Editor: Margaret Stevens | margaret.stevens@mtvernonlisbonsun.com

Reporter: Chris Umscheid | chris.umscheid@wcinet.com

Office/Sales Assistant: Catherine Bilskie | catherine.bilskie@wcinet.com

PO Box 249, Solon, IA 52333

319-624-2233 | 319-624-1356 (fax)

Leader@EconomistLeader.com



Editor: Margaret Stevens | margaret.stevens@mtvernonlisbonsun.com

Reporter: Chris Umscheid | chris.umscheid@wcinet.com

Office/Sales Assistant: Catherine Bilskie | catherine.bilskie@wcinet.com

108 1st St. W., Mount Vernon, Iowa 52314

319-895-6216 | 319-895-6217 (fax)

margaret.stevens@wcinet.com



Editor:Margaret Stevens | margaret.stevens@wcinet.com

Reporter: Nathan Countryman | nathan.countryman@wcinet.com

Sports: Trent Bowman | trent.bowman@wcinet.com

Advertising Representative: Jana Debrower | jana.debrower@wcinet.com

Office/Sales Assistant: Rochelle Ferguson | rochelle.ferguson@wcinet.com

38 Fourth Street North, P.O. Box 501
Central City, Iowa 52214-0501

319-438-1313

jay.crump@wcinet.com



Managing Editor:Beth Lutgen | blutgen@wcinet.com

Editor: Channelle Helle | channelle.helle@wcinet.com

Sports: Todd Hunt | todd.hunt@wcinet.com

Office/Sales Assistant: Nancy Smith | nancy.smith@wcinet.com

206 E. Main St, Solon, IA 52333

319-624-2233 | 319-624-1356 (fax)

doug.lindner@wcinet.com