Personnel

Personnel

Managing Editor

Beth Lutgen

blutgen@wcinet.com

(563) 875-7131

Solon / North Liberty

Catherine Bilskie, Sales Assistant, catherine.bilskie@economistleader.com

Jeffrey Hess, Reporter, Jeff.hess@economistleader.com

Margaret Stevens, Editor, Margaret.Stevens@wcinet.com

Chris Umscheid, Sports Reporter, Chris.Umscheid@economistleader.com

Linn News

Chanelle Helle, Editor, chanelle.helle@wcinet.com

Todd Hunt, Sports Reporter, todd.hunt@wcinet.com

Nancy Smith, Sales Assistant, nancy.smith@wcinet.com

Mt Vernon / Lisbon

Nathan Countryman, Editor, Nathan.countryman@mtvernonlisbonsun.com

Jana Debrower, Sales,  jana.debrower@wcinet.com

Rochelle Ferguson, Sales Assistant, rochelle.ferguson@wcinet.com

Ann Gruber-Miller, Reporter

Erica Dawson, Reporter